Contáctenos

Formulario - USA

LATIN AMERICA INVEST CORP.
444 Brickell Avenue, Miami Florida 33131

Tel: +1 786 502 3097
Fax: +1 786 536 6686
Email: usa@latinamericainvest.com

Formulario - Argentina

LATIN AMERICA INVEST ASSET MANAGEMENT S.A.
Tucumán 840, Primer Piso, Capital Federal - Argentina

Tel: (+598) 2 622 0542
Email: argentina@latinamericainvest.com

Formulario - Chile

LATIN AMERICA INVEST CHILE S.A.
San Sebastián 2952, piso 7, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile

Tel: (+598) 2 622 0542
Email: chile@latinamericainvest.com

Formulario - China

LATIN AMERICA INVEST CHINA
Unit A1, 7/F Cheuk Nang Plaza - 250 Hennessy Rd Wanchai, Hong Kong

Tel: (+598) 2 622 0542
Email: china@latinamericainvest.com

Formulario - España

LATIN AMERICA INVEST SPAIN
Plaza Ángel Carbajo 6, entresuelo Izda, 28020, Madrid, España

Tel: (+598) 2 622 0542
Email: laispain@latinamericainvest.com

Formulario - Uruguay

BANFISOL S.A.
Avenida Luis A. de Herrera 1248, World Trade Center Torre I
2° Piso – Oficina 207, Montevideo - Uruguay

Tel: (+598) 2 622 0542
Email: uruguay@latinamericainvest.com

Formulario - Bolivia

IDVM INVERSIONES LATINOAMERICANAS S.A.
Av. Montenegro 8232, Piso 2 Oficina 206, Edificio Centro Empresarial Calacoto,
La Paz - Bolivia

Tel: (+598) 2 622 0542
Email: bolivia@latinamericainvest.com

Formulario - Paraguay

BELPASSO COMMODITIES S.A.
Las Perlas 4804, Asunción - Paraguay

Tel: (+598) 2 622 0542
Email: paraguay@latinamericainvest.com

Formulario - Panamá

LATIN AMERICA INVEST PANAMÁ INC.
Calle 50 con calle 71 - San Francisco, Piso 12 - Edificio Plaza Morica,
Ciudad de Panamá - Panamá

Tel: (+598) 2 622 0542
Email: panama@latinamericainvest.com

Formulario - Perú

LATIN AMERICA INVEST S.A.
Calle La Casuarina #289, Urb. Los Sauces, Surquillo, Lima, Perú.

Tel: (+598) 2 622 0542
Email: peru@latinamericainvest.com